FX-Consulting
Lindenstrasse 38
8008 Zürich
fon +41 (0)44 872 57 57
fax +41 (0)44 872 57 58

a company of
A+M Trading Holding AG
Brandschenkestrasse 2
8001 Zürich

FX Consulting

In the beginning there was a savings idea


Those who count on banks for commercial foreign exchange dealing and payments will pay.....

....Often too much, as some respected foreign exchange specialists already recognised 10 years ago.

It is for this reason that they founded FX Consulting in 1995. This made it possible for SMEs and trustees to trade foreign currencies under major customer conditions and at the same time benefit from payment transactions free of charge.

Success justified the concept. This is primarily down to dedicated employees. They all have an in-depth knowledge of the Swiss banking sector and they acquired their good reputation as competent foreign exchange advisors and interbank brokers before they came to FX Consulting.

From the beginning, FX Consulting focused on confidence and reputation in order to satisfy the demanding requirements of customers.  Adrian Spoerri, owner of the FX Consulting, is pleased, to explain the benefits to you.

 
powered by iServe Informatik AG| 2016 FXAG all rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

FX-Consulting
Lindenstrasse 38
8008 Zürich
Fon 044 872 57 57
Fax 044 872 57 58

Ein Betrieb der
A+M Trading Capital AG
Brandschenkestrasse 2
8001 Zürich

FX Consulting

Am Anfang stand eine Sparidee



Wer beim kommerziellen Devisenhandel und Vergütungsverkehr auf Banken zählt, der bezahlt oft zu viel, wie einige angesehene Devisenspezialisten schon vor 10 Jahren erkannten.

Im Jahre 1995 gründeten sie deshalb die FX-Consulting. Damit erhielten KMUs und Treuhänder erstmals die Möglichkeit, Devisen zu Grosskunden-Konditionen umzutauschen und gleichzeitig von einem  spesenfreien Zahlungsverkehr zu profitieren.

Der Erfolg gab dem Konzept recht. Dies liegt in erster Linie an den engagierten Mitarbeitern. Sie alle weisen eine fundierte Ausbildung bei Schweizer Banken aus und erwarben sich ihren guten Ruf als kompetente Devisenberater und Interbankenhändler, ehe sie zu FX-Consulting stiessen.

Von Anfang an setzte FX-Consulting auf Vertrauen und Seriosität, um den hohen Ansprüchen der Kunden gerecht zu werden. Adrian Spörri, Inhaber der FX-Consulting, freut sich, Ihnen die Vorteile persönlich zu erläutern.

 
powered by iServe Informatik AG| 2016 FXAG all rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer